Chicago Ridge Public Library Board Members

The Chicago Ridge Public Library - Board Members
Questions? Comments?
Please contact us.

The library is governed by a board of seven elected trustees that oversees professional librarians and support staff. Trustees serve without pay. The board determines the budget, policies, and plan of service for the library.

Board of Trustees meetings are held in the library’s Meeting Room at 7:30pm on the second Monday of each month. The public is welcome to attend.

Email the Board of Trustees at with any comments, questions, or concerns.

Board Members

  • Richard Fitzgerald, President
  • Mary Jo Janik, Vice President
  • Maria Nestor, Treasurer
  • Karrie Grabinski, Secretary
  • Dawn Nelson, Trustee
  • Open Seat
  • Open Seat