Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Monday Movie Matinee

Monday Movie Matinee

What's Love Got To Do With It?

2024-02-26 10:00:00 2024-02-26 12:00:00 America/Chicago Monday Movie Matinee 1h 48m; Rated PG-13 for strong language including a sexual reference, some suggestive material and brief drug material. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Monday, February 26
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-02-26 10:00:00 2024-02-26 12:00:00 America/Chicago Monday Movie Matinee 1h 48m; Rated PG-13 for strong language including a sexual reference, some suggestive material and brief drug material. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

1h 48m; Rated PG-13 for strong language including a sexual reference, some suggestive material and brief drug material.

In London, an award-winning filmmaker documents her best friend's journey into an assisted marriage in line with his family's Pakistani heritage. In the process, she challenges her own attitude towards relationships.


Join us every Monday for a feature film screening! Feel free to bring your own snacks to enjoy during the film. Must be 18+ to attend.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | Movies |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 13, All day

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Apr 14, All day

Sun, Apr 14, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 15, All day

Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 16, All day

Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 18, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Thu, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room