close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Fall Crafts at the Library

2022-10-24 00:00:00 2022-10-24 23:59:00 America/Chicago Fall Crafts at the Library Drop-in during the week to make a craft. If supplies run out, a different craft will be offered. Ages 3 - Grade 12. Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Monday, October 24
All day

Add to Calendar 2022-10-24 00:00:00 2022-10-24 23:59:00 America/Chicago Fall Crafts at the Library Drop-in during the week to make a craft. If supplies run out, a different craft will be offered. Ages 3 - Grade 12. Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Drop-in during the week to make a craft. If supplies run out, a different craft will be offered. Ages 3 - Grade 12.

September 12-18 Magic Color Scratch Fall Leaf

September 26 - Oct 2 Fall Woodland Owl Sticker Scene

October 10 - 16 Pumpkin Patch Shaped Sticker Scene

October 24 - 30 Magic Color Scratch Pumpkin

November 7 - 13 Fall Activity Book

November 21- 27 Color your own Fall Bookmark

AGE GROUP: | Youth | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs | Teen Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 05, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 06, All day

Tue, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room