close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

B.A.R.F. Gross Science Club! - Registration Required

2022-10-17 16:00:00 2022-10-17 16:45:00 America/Chicago B.A.R.F. Gross Science Club! - Registration Required Monday, October 17 • 4-4:45pm- 3D Skeleton Building Challenge! Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Monday, October 17
4:00pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-17 16:00:00 2022-10-17 16:45:00 America/Chicago B.A.R.F. Gross Science Club! - Registration Required Monday, October 17 • 4-4:45pm- 3D Skeleton Building Challenge! Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Monday, October 17 • 4-4:45pm- 3D Skeleton Building Challenge!

This program is for children in 1st-3rd grade! 

Registration is required. Please call or register at the youth services desk! 

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 05, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 06, All day

Tue, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room