close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Trilingual Storytime

2022-10-20 18:00:00 2022-10-20 19:30:00 America/Chicago Trilingual Storytime Listen to stories in English, Arabic, and Spanish. Sing songs, dance, and more! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Thursday, October 20
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-20 18:00:00 2022-10-20 19:30:00 America/Chicago Trilingual Storytime Listen to stories in English, Arabic, and Spanish. Sing songs, dance, and more! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Listen to stories in English, Arabic, and Spanish. Sing songs, dance, and more!

AGE GROUP: | Youth | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 05, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 06, All day

Tue, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room