Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Craft: Animal Valentine

Craft: Animal Valentine

2023-02-13 00:00:00 2023-02-13 23:59:00 America/Chicago Craft: Animal Valentine Stop by the library during the week of February 13th-19th to make this fun craft! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Monday, February 13
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-02-13 00:00:00 2023-02-13 23:59:00 America/Chicago Craft: Animal Valentine Stop by the library during the week of February 13th-19th to make this fun craft! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Stop by the library during the week of February 13th-19th to make this fun craft!

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs | Teen Programs |

TAGS: | Youth Crafts |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 13, All day

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Apr 14, All day

Sun, Apr 14, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 15, All day

Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 16, All day

Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 18, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Thu, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room