Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Board of Library Trustees Meeting

2023-10-09 19:00:00 2023-10-09 20:30:00 America/Chicago Board of Library Trustees Meeting Library Board meetings are open to the public. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Monday, October 09
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-09 19:00:00 2023-10-09 20:30:00 America/Chicago Board of Library Trustees Meeting Library Board meetings are open to the public. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Library Board meetings are open to the public.

Meeting agendas are available no less than 48 hours before the scheduled meeting and are posted on our website at https://chicagoridgelibrary.org/board-of-trustees.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Board Meetings |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Nov 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 03 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Sun, Dec 03, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 04, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 05, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Sun, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room