close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tuesday Night Fun!

2019-09-17 18:00:00 2019-09-17 20:00:00 America/Chicago Tuesday Night Fun! Chicago Ridge Public Library

Tuesday, September 17
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-17 18:00:00 2019-09-17 20:00:00 America/Chicago Tuesday Night Fun! Join us every Tuesday night for fun crafts! Chicago Ridge Public Library

Join us every Tuesday night for fun crafts!

Tuesday, September 3 - Celebrate National Grandparents Day a few days early. Kids and teens, bring your grandparent or someone special in your life to play bingo together and enjoy some refreshments.

Tuesday, September 10 - Back to School Homework organizer Craft 


Tuesday, September 17 - DIY Unicorn Squishie!


Tuesday, September 24 - Help decorate Your library by making a triangle for our flag!


Tuesday, October 1 - Toy Story Forky the Spork


Tuesday, October 8 -  Toy Story Slinky Dog Paper Chain Craft


Tuesday, October 15 - Create an Out of the World Alien Card


Tuesday, October 22 - DIY Halloween Squishie!


Tuesday, October 29 - Despicable Me Party


Tuesday, November 5 - Toy Story KeyChain


Tuesday, November 12- Make a Turkey Wreath


Tuesday, November 19 - Toy Story Photo Booth


Tuesday, November 26 - Mr. & Mrs. Potato Craft & Chips to Eat!

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs |

TAGS: | Youth Programs |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Study Room A
This event is full

Fri, Feb 21, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Feb 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Study Room A

Mon, Feb 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
Study Room A

Tue, Feb 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 7:00pm