close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Holiday Concert: The Tim Wilsey Duo

2019-12-15 14:00:00 2019-12-15 15:00:00 America/Chicago Holiday Concert: The Tim Wilsey Duo Chicago Ridge Public Library

Sunday, December 15
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-15 14:00:00 2019-12-15 15:00:00 America/Chicago Holiday Concert: The Tim Wilsey Duo Join us as this dynamic musical duo performs the holiday standards in a variety of styles, from Latin and rock & roll to country and jazz. Light refreshments will be provided. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Join us as this dynamic musical duo performs the holiday standards in a variety of styles, from Latin and rock & roll to country and jazz. Light refreshments will be provided.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 14, All day

Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm