close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Creative DIY Holiday Ornaments

2019-12-10 10:00:00 2019-12-10 11:00:00 America/Chicago Creative DIY Holiday Ornaments Chicago Ridge Public Library

Tuesday, December 10
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-10 10:00:00 2019-12-10 11:00:00 America/Chicago Creative DIY Holiday Ornaments Tis the season for ornaments and decorations! Skip the store bought decor this year and join us for this event! You can make your own ornaments or give away as a gift! Chicago Ridge Public Library

Tis the season for ornaments and decorations! Skip the store bought decor this year and join us for this event! You can make your own ornaments or give away as a gift!

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Craft Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 14, All day

Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm