close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Classics Club

The Assistant by Bernard Malamud

2020-01-15 18:30:00 2020-01-15 20:00:00 America/Chicago Classics Club Chicago Ridge Public Library

Wednesday, January 15
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-15 18:30:00 2020-01-15 20:00:00 America/Chicago Classics Club The Classics Club reads books that have stood the test of time. Chicago Ridge Public Library

The Classics Club reads books that have stood the test of time.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 14, All day

Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm