close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Monday Movie Matinee

Monday Movie Matinee

Jerry and Marge Go Large

2022-12-05 10:00:00 2022-12-05 12:30:00 America/Chicago Monday Movie Matinee Rated PG-13 for some language and suggestive references Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Monday, December 05
10:00am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-05 10:00:00 2022-12-05 12:30:00 America/Chicago Monday Movie Matinee Rated PG-13 for some language and suggestive references Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Rated PG-13 for some language and suggestive references

When retiree Jerry Selbee discovers a mathematical loophole in the Massachusetts lottery, he and his wife Marge go on an exciting multi-million dollar winning spree with the goal to revive their small Michigan town. But when a selfish college student cheats the system, Jerry must find a way to make the game fair for all. Inspired by a remarkable true story and featuring an all-star cast including Bryan Cranston, Annette Bening, and Rainn Wilson, Jerry & Marge Go Large proves that good deeds truly prevail.


Join us every Monday for a feature film screening! Feel free to bring your own snacks to enjoy during the film. Must be 18+ to attend.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | Movies |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room