Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Lego & K'nex Building

Lego & K'nex Building

2024-06-27 10:00:00 2024-06-27 11:00:00 America/Chicago Lego & K'nex Building Every Thursday starting June 20 through August 15 participants in grades 3-5 can use Lego and K'nex building kits to build a variety of projects. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Thursday, June 27
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-06-27 10:00:00 2024-06-27 11:00:00 America/Chicago Lego & K'nex Building Every Thursday starting June 20 through August 15 participants in grades 3-5 can use Lego and K'nex building kits to build a variety of projects. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Every Thursday starting June 20 through August 15 participants in grades 3-5 can use Lego and K'nex building kits to build a variety of projects.

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Large Study Room B

Mon, Jul 15, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Large Study Room A

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 7:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Large Study Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room