close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Meet our staff


Administration

Dana Wishnick

Library Director
dwishnick@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Ext. 113
Contact for library operations and policies, FOIA inquiries and meeting room reservations

Brittany Luna

Administrative Manager
bluna@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Ext. 121
Contact for human resources & building maintenance


Adult Services

Alicia Jackson

Adult Services Manager

ajackson@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Ext. 118
Contact for Homebound Delivery, Career Online High School and Senior Connections programming

Eva Baggili

Adult Services Associate

ebaggili@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Ext. 131
Contact for purchase suggestions and readers' advisory
Fluent in Arabic

Lori Lysik

Adult Programming Coordinator

llysik@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Ext. 114
Contact for adult programming and craft classes

Rhone Talsma

Multimedia Librarian

rtalsma@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Ext. 125
Contact for technology classes and assistance


Youth Services

Irene Ciciora

Youth Services Manager

iciciora@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Ext. 117

Sam Zimmerman

Youth Services Associate

szimmerman@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Ext. 126


Access Services

Melinda Provost

Access Services Manager

mprovost@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Ext. 111
Contact for cataloging & circulation

Liz Wald

Circulation Lead

lwald@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Contact for circulation & library card information

Peggy Furst

Periodicals & OCLC Associate

pfurst@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Ext. 112
Contact for interlibrary loan services