close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Library closings


Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 2, 2022 – New Year's Weekend

Sunday, April 17, 2022 – Easter

Sunday, May 8, 2022 – Mother’s Day

Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24, 2022 – Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 25, 2022 – Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2022 – Christmas Day Observed

Saturday, December 31, 2022 – New Year’s Eve