close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Bingo

2022-11-28 19:00:00 2022-11-28 20:00:00 America/Chicago Bingo Calling all rowdy bingo players: this is your time to shine. Prizes will be awarded to the game winners. Must be 18+ to play. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Monday, November 28
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-11-28 19:00:00 2022-11-28 20:00:00 America/Chicago Bingo Calling all rowdy bingo players: this is your time to shine. Prizes will be awarded to the game winners. Must be 18+ to play. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Calling all rowdy bingo players: this is your time to shine. Prizes will be awarded to the game winners. Must be 18+ to play.

There will be no bingo in October

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 05, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 06, All day

Tue, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room