close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Monday Movie Matinee

Monday Movie Matinee

The Good House

2023-01-30 10:00:00 2023-01-30 12:00:00 America/Chicago Monday Movie Matinee Rated R for brief sexuality and language. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Monday, January 30
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-01-30 10:00:00 2023-01-30 12:00:00 America/Chicago Monday Movie Matinee Rated R for brief sexuality and language. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Rated R for brief sexuality and language.

Life for New England realtor Hildy Good begins to unravel when she hooks up with an old flame of hers from New York. Based on Ann Leary's 'The Good House.'


Join us every Monday for a feature film screening! Feel free to bring your own snacks to enjoy during the film. Must be 18+ to attend.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | Movies |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room