Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Ramadan Party

2024-03-05 18:00:00 2024-03-05 19:00:00 America/Chicago Ramadan Party It's a Ramadan celebration! Enjoy treats, crafts, games, and receive a present! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Tuesday, March 05
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-05 18:00:00 2024-03-05 19:00:00 America/Chicago Ramadan Party It's a Ramadan celebration! Enjoy treats, crafts, games, and receive a present! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

It's a Ramadan celebration! Enjoy treats, crafts, games, and receive a present!

AGE GROUP: | Youth | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs | Teen Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 13, All day

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Apr 14, All day

Sun, Apr 14, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 15, All day

Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 16, All day

Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 18, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Thu, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room