Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Crochet 101

Registration now closed

Crochet 101

2024-04-08 18:00:00 2024-04-08 19:30:00 America/Chicago Crochet 101 Have you ever wanted to learn how to crochet? In this class you will learn the basics of crocheting and learn how to make a scarf or maybe even a blanket! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Monday, April 08
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-08 18:00:00 2024-04-08 19:30:00 America/Chicago Crochet 101 Have you ever wanted to learn how to crochet? In this class you will learn the basics of crocheting and learn how to make a scarf or maybe even a blanket! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Have you ever wanted to learn how to crochet? In this class you will learn the basics of crocheting and learn how to make a scarf or maybe even a blanket!

Beginners and experienced crocheters are welcome. Crochet hooks and yarn will be provided. This program is for ages 10 and up. Registration is required.

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 13, All day

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Apr 14, All day

Sun, Apr 14, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 15, All day

Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 16, All day

Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 18, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Thu, Apr 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room