Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

BBQ Basic Compound Salads

2024-06-17 19:00:00 2024-06-17 20:30:00 America/Chicago BBQ Basic Compound Salads Summer is in the air so that means dining via Barbequing is upon us. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Monday, June 17
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-17 19:00:00 2024-06-17 20:30:00 America/Chicago BBQ Basic Compound Salads Summer is in the air so that means dining via Barbequing is upon us. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Summer is in the air so that means dining via Barbequing is upon us.

Spend some time with Chef Susan Maddox learning some new recipes to enjoy over your casual evenings with family and friends. She will demonstrate a few compound salads to serve with the BBQ cuisine.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Large Study Room A

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 7:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Large Study Room A

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room