close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Board of Library Trustees Meeting

2019-12-09 19:30:00 2019-12-09 21:00:00 America/Chicago Board of Library Trustees Meeting Chicago Ridge Public Library

Monday, December 09
7:30pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-09 19:30:00 2019-12-09 21:00:00 America/Chicago Board of Library Trustees Meeting Library Board meetings are open to the public. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Library Board meetings are open to the public.

Meeting agendas are available no less than 48 hours before the scheduled meeting and are posted on our website at http://chicagoridgelibrary.org/board-meeting-agendas.

Previous board meeting minutes are available at
http://chicagoridgelibrary.org/board-meeting-minutes.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Board Meetings |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm