close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Library Meeting

2019-11-19 19:00:00 2019-11-19 20:00:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Library Meeting Chicago Ridge Public Library

Tuesday, November 19
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-19 19:00:00 2019-11-19 20:00:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Library Meeting Attend our monthly meetings to help plan upcoming Friends of the Library events, fundraisers, and projects that support and improve the library and the community. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Attend our monthly meetings to help plan upcoming Friends of the Library events, fundraisers, and projects that support and improve the library and the community.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Friends of the Library |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm