close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Chair Yoga

2019-09-17 14:00:00 2019-09-17 15:00:00 America/Chicago Chair Yoga Chicago Ridge Public Library

Tuesday, September 17
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-17 14:00:00 2019-09-17 15:00:00 America/Chicago Chair Yoga Yes, you can practice yoga while seated in a chair! The focus will be on simple movements designed to stretch and strengthen the whole body. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Yes, you can practice yoga while seated in a chair! The focus will be on simple movements designed to stretch and strengthen the whole body.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Study Room A
This event is full

Fri, Feb 21, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Feb 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Study Room A

Mon, Feb 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
Study Room A

Tue, Feb 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 7:00pm