close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Babies, Books & Bubbles!

2019-10-17 10:00:00 2019-10-17 10:30:00 America/Chicago Babies, Books & Bubbles! Chicago Ridge Public Library

Thursday, October 17
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-17 10:00:00 2019-10-17 10:30:00 America/Chicago Babies, Books & Bubbles! Introduce your baby to the library during this storytime. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Introduce your baby to the library during this storytime.

Babies up to 2 years and their caregiver can join us for bouncy stories, rhymes, and songs.

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Babies |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm