close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Babies, Books & Bubbles!

2019-11-14 10:00:00 2019-11-14 10:30:00 America/Chicago Babies, Books & Bubbles! Chicago Ridge Public Library

Thursday, November 14
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-14 10:00:00 2019-11-14 10:30:00 America/Chicago Babies, Books & Bubbles! Introduce your baby to the library during this storytime. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Introduce your baby to the library during this storytime.

Babies up to 2 years and their caregiver can join us for bouncy stories, rhymes, and songs.

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Babies |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jan 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 17, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Sat, Jan 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jan 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jan 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jan 22, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room