close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Space Exploration Club

(Ages 10-18)

2019-11-20 16:00:00 2019-11-20 16:45:00 America/Chicago Space Exploration Club Chicago Ridge Public Library

Wednesday, November 20
4:00pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-20 16:00:00 2019-11-20 16:45:00 America/Chicago Space Exploration Club To Infinity & Beyond! Chicago Ridge Public Library

To Infinity & Beyond!

Dress warm and join us outdoors as we explore the solar system using a telescope. Use chalk pastels to sketch images seen through the telescope. Build and control a Space Rover using basic circuitry.

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Programs | Technology Programs |

TAGS: | Teen Program | technology |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm