close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Little Chef

For chldren ages 2-5

2019-11-08 10:00:00 2019-11-08 11:00:00 America/Chicago Little Chef Chicago Ridge Public Library

Friday, November 08
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-08 10:00:00 2019-11-08 11:00:00 America/Chicago Little Chef Calling all little chefs (and your caregiver)! Chicago Ridge Public Library

Calling all little chefs (and your caregiver)!

Join us for some fun with food. You will be creating some yummy recipes such as edible slime.  Old clothes are a plus. Recipes may contain allergens.

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs |

TAGS: | Youth Programs |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Nov 14, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 9:30am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sun, Nov 17, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Study Room B

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Study Room B

Wed, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Nov 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Monday, November 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm