close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Monday Movie Matinee

The Peanut Butter Falcon

2019-11-18 10:00:00 2019-11-18 12:30:00 America/Chicago Monday Movie Matinee Chicago Ridge Public Library

Monday, November 18
10:00am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-18 10:00:00 2019-11-18 12:30:00 America/Chicago Monday Movie Matinee The Peanut Butter Falcon - PG-13; 1h 37m Chicago Ridge Public Library

The Peanut Butter Falcon - PG-13; 1h 37m

A young man who has Down syndrome, played by Zack Gottsagen, goes on an adventure that involves wrestling and crabbing. He and his co-star, Shia LaBeouf, make a winning team.


Join us every Monday for a feature film screening! Feel free to bring your own snacks to enjoy during the film. Must be 18+ to attend.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | Movies |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm