close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Local Craft Fair

2019-11-17 13:00:00 2019-11-17 16:00:00 America/Chicago Local Craft Fair Chicago Ridge Public Library

Sunday, November 17
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-17 13:00:00 2019-11-17 16:00:00 America/Chicago Local Craft Fair Calling all crafters Chicago Ridge Public Library invites you to support local artists and crafters at our first annual craft fair. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Calling all crafters Chicago Ridge Public Library invites you to support local artists and crafters at our first annual craft fair.

To be a seller you must contact the Adult Services Department for an application to participate. All are welcome to shop!

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Craft Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm