close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Library Meetings

2019-09-17 19:00:00 2019-09-17 20:00:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Library Meetings Chicago Ridge Public Library

Tuesday, September 17
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-17 19:00:00 2019-09-17 20:00:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Library Meetings Attend our monthly meetings to help plan upcoming Friends of the Library events, fundraisers, and projects that support and improve the library and the community. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Attend our monthly meetings to help plan upcoming Friends of the Library events, fundraisers, and projects that support and improve the library and the community.

Meeting in study room. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Friends of the Library |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 21, 9:30am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 11:30am
Study Room A
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Study Room B

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 11:30am
Study Room A

Tue, Sep 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 25, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room