close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Library Meetings

2019-10-15 19:00:00 2019-10-15 20:00:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Library Meetings Chicago Ridge Public Library

Tuesday, October 15
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-15 19:00:00 2019-10-15 20:00:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Library Meetings Attend our monthly meetings to help plan upcoming Friends of the Library events, fundraisers, and projects that support and improve the library and the community. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Attend our monthly meetings to help plan upcoming Friends of the Library events, fundraisers, and projects that support and improve the library and the community.

Meeting in study room. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Friends of the Library |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 07, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sun, Dec 08, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Dec 09, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Study Room A

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room