close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Technology Help Desk

2019-11-13 11:00:00 2019-11-13 13:00:00 America/Chicago Technology Help Desk Chicago Ridge Public Library

Wednesday, November 13
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-13 11:00:00 2019-11-13 13:00:00 America/Chicago Technology Help Desk Get your quick tech questions answered, every Wednesday. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Get your quick tech questions answered, every Wednesday.

Whether your questions are big or small, tough or simple, we're here to help! Bring your ereaders, smartphones, tablets and laptops to the Adult Services area for one-on-one troubleshooting and assistance. No appointment or registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Nov 14, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 9:30am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sun, Nov 17, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Study Room B

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Study Room B

Wed, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Nov 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Monday, November 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm