close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Technology Help Desk

2020-02-19 11:00:00 2020-02-19 13:00:00 America/Chicago Technology Help Desk Chicago Ridge Public Library

Wednesday, February 19
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-19 11:00:00 2020-02-19 13:00:00 America/Chicago Technology Help Desk Whether your questions are big or small, tough or simple, we’re here to help! Chicago Ridge Public Library

Whether your questions are big or small, tough or simple, we’re here to help!

Bring your ereaders, smartphones, tablets and laptops to the adult services area for one-on-one troubleshooting and assistance. No appointment or registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm