close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Job Club

2020-02-20 19:00:00 2020-02-20 20:30:00 America/Chicago Job Club Chicago Ridge Public Library

Thursday, February 20
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-20 19:00:00 2020-02-20 20:30:00 America/Chicago Job Club New year, new job! Join us for this three-part job hunting series. Chicago Ridge Public Library

New year, new job! Join us for this three-part job hunting series.

Hunting for a new job in 2020? The library has your back. Join Rhone for this 3-part series to learn how to best conduct your job search online, how to craft a high quality resume, and practice interview questions and answers. Attendance at each session is highly suggested, but not required.

January: Online Job Searching
February: Resume Writing
March: Interview Tips

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 05, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm