close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafty Thursdays

2019-12-05 16:00:00 2019-12-05 18:00:00 America/Chicago Crafty Thursdays Chicago Ridge Public Library

Thursday, December 05
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-05 16:00:00 2019-12-05 18:00:00 America/Chicago Crafty Thursdays We give you art supplies and you can make an art project for you or someone else! Chicago Ridge Public Library

We give you art supplies and you can make an art project for you or someone else!

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs |

TAGS: | Youth Programs |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sun, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Study Room B

Tue, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, 10:00am - 11:00am