close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Switch it up Mondays

2019-12-09 16:00:00 2019-12-09 18:00:00 America/Chicago Switch it up Mondays Chicago Ridge Public Library

Monday, December 09
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-09 16:00:00 2019-12-09 18:00:00 America/Chicago Switch it up Mondays Play the Nintendo Switch with friends! Chicago Ridge Public Library

Play the Nintendo Switch with friends!

AGE GROUP: | Youth | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs | Teen Programs |

TAGS: | Gaming |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sun, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Study Room B

Tue, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, 10:00am - 11:00am