close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 39 Seats Remaining

What Are We Doing This Weekend?

2019-11-18 19:00:00 2019-11-18 20:00:00 America/Chicago What Are We Doing This Weekend? Chicago Ridge Public Library

Monday, November 18
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-18 19:00:00 2019-11-18 20:00:00 America/Chicago What Are We Doing This Weekend? When the weather outside is frightful, it's tempting to curl up, hibernate and avoid exploring Chicago. Chicago Ridge Public Library

When the weather outside is frightful, it's tempting to curl up, hibernate and avoid exploring Chicago.

But when we do, we miss all of the fun winter activities the city has to offer! Molly Page, author and Chicago tour guide, has a few cold-weather adventures to encourage you to get out and enjoy Chicago even when it's chilly. She'll help you plan your next date night, host a night out with friends, or start a new family holiday tradition.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Nov 14, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 9:30am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sun, Nov 17, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Study Room B

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Study Room B

Wed, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Nov 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Monday, November 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm