close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Monday Movie Matinee

[Movie Title]

2019-12-16 10:00:00 2019-12-16 12:00:00 America/Chicago Monday Movie Matinee Chicago Ridge Public Library

Monday, December 16
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-16 10:00:00 2019-12-16 12:00:00 America/Chicago Monday Movie Matinee [Movie Title] - [Rating Info] Chicago Ridge Public Library

[Movie Title] - [Rating Info]

[movie description]


Join us every Monday for a feature film screening! Feel free to bring your own snacks to enjoy during the film. Must be 18+ to attend.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | Movies |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 14, All day

Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm