close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

School Year Volunteens

2020-02-18 17:00:00 2020-02-18 20:00:00 America/Chicago School Year Volunteens Chicago Ridge Public Library

Tuesday, February 18
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-18 17:00:00 2020-02-18 20:00:00 America/Chicago School Year Volunteens Tweens and teens in grades 6-12 are invited to come and volunteer at the library! Chicago Ridge Public Library

Tweens and teens in grades 6-12 are invited to come and volunteer at the library!

During your Volunteen time, you will help prepare crafts, work with children during our Tuesday evening special programs, and use a digital camera to take pictures! Become a volunteen by visiting the library and filling out an application. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Programs |

TAGS: | Teen Program |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm