close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Art at the Library

2020-01-20 16:00:00 2020-01-20 16:45:00 America/Chicago Art at the Library Chicago Ridge Public Library

Monday, January 20
4:00pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-20 16:00:00 2020-01-20 16:45:00 America/Chicago Art at the Library Join us on select Mondays for some fun art projects! For children grades kindergarten - 8th. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Join us on select Mondays for some fun art projects! For children grades kindergarten - 8th.

December 9th - Reindeer painting 

January 13th - Snowstorm in a bottle 

January 20th - Penguin painting 

January 27th - Snowflake painting 

February 10th - Blizzard slime 

February 24th - Plaster of paris doughnuts 

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs |

TAGS: | Youth Programs |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 14, All day

Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm