close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Classics Club

Brown Girl, Brownstones by Paule Marshall

2020-02-19 18:30:00 2020-02-19 20:00:00 America/Chicago Classics Club Chicago Ridge Public Library

Wednesday, February 19
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-19 18:30:00 2020-02-19 20:00:00 America/Chicago Classics Club The Classics Club reads books that have stood the test of time. Chicago Ridge Public Library

The Classics Club reads books that have stood the test of time.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm