close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

After School Snacks and Gaming

2020-03-04 16:00:00 2020-03-04 16:45:00 America/Chicago After School Snacks and Gaming Chicago Ridge Public Library

Wednesday, March 04
4:00pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-04 16:00:00 2020-03-04 16:45:00 America/Chicago After School Snacks and Gaming Join us after school and play the Nintendo Switch with friends and enjoy some yummy snacks! Chicago Ridge Public Library

Join us after school and play the Nintendo Switch with friends and enjoy some yummy snacks!

AGE GROUP: | Youth | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs | Teen Programs |

TAGS: | Youth Programs | Teen Program |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 05, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm