close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Mother's Day Zoom Party!

2021-05-12 18:00:00 2021-05-12 18:45:00 America/Chicago Mother's Day Zoom Party! Everyone has a story to share. Part of what makes each of our stories unique are our customs, traditions, and holidays. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Wednesday, May 12
6:00pm - 6:45pm

Add to Calendar 2021-05-12 18:00:00 2021-05-12 18:45:00 America/Chicago Mother's Day Zoom Party! Everyone has a story to share. Part of what makes each of our stories unique are our customs, traditions, and holidays. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Everyone has a story to share. Part of what makes each of our stories unique are our customs, traditions, and holidays.

Please join our library as we celebrate the many holidays celebrated throughout the year amongst our community members. Pick up a holiday bag one week before the event, then join the Youth Services Team on Zoom.

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 09 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, May 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, May 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, May 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, May 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 12, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Thu, May 13, 6:00pm - 6:45pm