close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Craft: Build a Dinosaur, Unicorn, or Animal Puzzle

Craft: Build a Dinosaur, Unicorn, or Animal Puzzle

2023-01-30 00:00:00 2023-01-30 23:59:00 America/Chicago Craft: Build a Dinosaur, Unicorn, or Animal Puzzle Stop by the library during the week of January 30th- February 5th to make this fun craft! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Monday, January 30
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-01-30 00:00:00 2023-01-30 23:59:00 America/Chicago Craft: Build a Dinosaur, Unicorn, or Animal Puzzle Stop by the library during the week of January 30th- February 5th to make this fun craft! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Stop by the library during the week of January 30th- February 5th to make this fun craft!

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs | Teen Programs |

TAGS: | Youth Crafts |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room