close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Virtual Reality

Project Next Generation

2023-01-26 16:00:00 2023-01-26 16:45:00 America/Chicago Virtual Reality Use Virtual Reality to travel to museums, historical sites. outer space, underwater, into the human body, and more! This program is for kids and teens in 4th-12th grade. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Thursday, January 26
4:00pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2023-01-26 16:00:00 2023-01-26 16:45:00 America/Chicago Virtual Reality Use Virtual Reality to travel to museums, historical sites. outer space, underwater, into the human body, and more! This program is for kids and teens in 4th-12th grade. Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Use Virtual Reality to travel to museums, historical sites. outer space, underwater, into the human body, and more! This program is for kids and teens in 4th-12th grade.

Funding for Project Next Generation is provided by the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services to the Secretary of State/Illinois State Library under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA). 

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Programs | Technology Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room