Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Teen Improv

2023-01-24 19:30:00 2023-01-24 20:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Improv Teens in 6th - 12th grade will act out different skits each week! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Tuesday, January 24
7:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-01-24 19:30:00 2023-01-24 20:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Improv Teens in 6th - 12th grade will act out different skits each week! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Teens in 6th - 12th grade will act out different skits each week!

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Programs |

TAGS: | Improv |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 29, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Fri, Mar 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, All day

Mon, Mar 04, All day

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Mar 04, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, All day

Tue, Mar 05, All day

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, All day

Wed, Mar 06, All day

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm