close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Teen Improv

2023-01-24 19:30:00 2023-01-24 20:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Improv Teens in 6th - 12th grade will act out different skits each week! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Tuesday, January 24
7:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-01-24 19:30:00 2023-01-24 20:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Improv Teens in 6th - 12th grade will act out different skits each week! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Teens in 6th - 12th grade will act out different skits each week!

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Programs |

TAGS: | Improv |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room