close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Tech Wise

Technology for Older Adults

2023-01-26 14:00:00 2023-01-26 15:30:00 America/Chicago Tech Wise Computer Basics, Email, Technology Troubleshooting and Online Security, Social Media and more... Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Thursday, January 26
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-01-26 14:00:00 2023-01-26 15:30:00 America/Chicago Tech Wise Computer Basics, Email, Technology Troubleshooting and Online Security, Social Media and more... Chicago Ridge Public Library - Meeting Room

Computer Basics, Email, Technology Troubleshooting and Online Security, Social Media and more...

This is a six person course developed for older adults (60+) by Pathlights. Please call the library to participate in an assessment to determine whether this course might be right for you! Space is limited but the course will be repeated in the future. You should be able to attend all six sessions - Thursdays at 2pm beginning on January 19th. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Senior Connections | Adult Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room