Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Chess Club

Chess Club

2023-09-19 16:00:00 2023-09-19 16:45:00 America/Chicago Chess Club Interested in chess? Whether you are a beginner or an expert, all are welcome to join us every Tuesday to play chess with other kids! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Tuesday, September 19
4:00pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2023-09-19 16:00:00 2023-09-19 16:45:00 America/Chicago Chess Club Interested in chess? Whether you are a beginner or an expert, all are welcome to join us every Tuesday to play chess with other kids! Chicago Ridge Public Library -

Interested in chess? Whether you are a beginner or an expert, all are welcome to join us every Tuesday to play chess with other kids!

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Programs |

TAGS: | Chess Club |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, May 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 19 11:00AM to 3:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Sun, May 19, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, May 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 23, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Fri, May 24, 9:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, May 24, 9:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, May 24, 9:30am - 12:00pm