close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Saturday Sew-In

2019-09-21 09:30:00 2019-09-21 15:00:00 America/Chicago Saturday Sew-In Chicago Ridge Public Library

Saturday, September 21
9:30am - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-21 09:30:00 2019-09-21 15:00:00 America/Chicago Saturday Sew-In Come work on your latest sewing or quilting project! Sewing machines are available upon request. Please plan to work independently - there are no instructors present. Chicago Ridge Public Library

Come work on your latest sewing or quilting project! Sewing machines are available upon request. Please plan to work independently - there are no instructors present.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Programs | Adult Craft Programs |

TAGS: | |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Mar 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Study Room B

Wed, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Fri, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am