close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Keeping Up with the Books

(Grades 4-12)

2019-09-16 18:30:00 2019-09-16 19:30:00 America/Chicago Keeping Up with the Books Chicago Ridge Public Library

Monday, September 16
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-16 18:30:00 2019-09-16 19:30:00 America/Chicago Keeping Up with the Books This is a teen book club just for you! Drop-in at one of the meetings to see what’s going on and join our squad! Snacks provided! Chicago Ridge Public Library

This is a teen book club just for you! Drop-in at one of the meetings to see what’s going on and join our squad! Snacks provided!

Monday, September 16

Monday, September 23

Monday, October 7

Monday, October 28

Monday, November 4

Monday, November 18

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Teen Program |

Chicago Ridge Public Library

refdesk@chicagoridgelibrary.org
Phone: 708-423-7753

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 21, 9:30am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 11:30am
Study Room A
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Study Room B

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 11:30am
Study Room A

Tue, Sep 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 25, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room